Happiness Tag

image

Hello everyone.
Thank you thepassenger09dv.wordpress.com for the tag. It really means a lot to me. Am so glad that my blogs are getting such a wide readership😊☺. A lot of things make me happy ☺.

Coming to the rules are:
1. Name 5 things that make you happy
2. Name 5 songs that make you happy
3. Nominate 5 bloggers to continue the tag

5 things that make me happy:

1. Spending quality time with my buddies. Ofcourse, nothing can beat that fun.

2. I love walking in the rain and getting drenched. I just love that feeling😘😘

3. Books. Reading gives me comfort and makes me happy too. (I have a mini library of my own😉😃)

4. Songs. Songs soothe my mind and makes me happy.

5. Sleepinggg… thats one of the best feelings😃😄

5 songs that make me happy

Addicted – Enrique Iglesias
Am i wrong – Envy
Pani da rang – Ayushmann Khurrana
You belong with me – Taylor Swift
Complicated – Avril Lavigne
Blank space -Taylor Swift
There are lot of songs that gives me joy, but i have just named 5 for the sake of rules😅

5 bloggers to nominate:

Euphonyat6.wordpress.com
Sallyporte.com
Pixiesparklecom.wordpress.com
Simplyfernanda.wordpress.com
Aadhira.wordpress.com

Happy Blogging !!

image

9 thoughts on “Happiness Tag

Leave a Reply

